Academic Council

S.L.	Name	Designation	Position in Academic Council
⁻ 01. ⁻	Md. Nurul Alam Fakir	Principal	President
02.	Ashim Kumar Das	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary
03.	Fawzia Hossain	Assistant Professor	Member
04.	H. M. Abdul Halim	Assistant Professor	Member
05.	Md. Abdus Salam Sk	Assistant Professor	Member
06.	Md. Shahidul Islam Sharif	Assistant Professor	Member
_ 07	Mohammad Abdul Jalil	Assistant Professor	Member
08.	Md. Sabir Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Member
09.	Md. Kawsar Hossain	Lecturer	Member
_ 10	Md. Altaf Hossain	Lecturer	Member
11.	Shahidul Islam (Representative of BM Department)	Assistant Professor	Member
12.	Sarmin Sultana (Hostel Super Girls)	_ Lecturer	Member
13.	Md. Jamal Hossain	Lecturer	Member
14.	Abdul Alim	Lecturer	Member
15.	Md. Tazul Islam	Lecturer	Member
16.	Md. Mahiul Islam	Lecturer	Member
17.	Biprata Roy	Lecturer	Member
18.	Md. Nurul Amin Khan	Lecturer	Member
19.	Suparna Rani Mistry	Lecturer	Member
20.	Jebunnesa	Lecturer	Member
21.	Marium Akhter	_ Lecturer	Member
22.	Md. Mamun Talukder	Lecturer	Member
23.	Ripan Dhali (Hostel Super Boys)	Lecturer	Member